pic

Patient Reviews

Wonderful

LLOYD S. | Jan 17, 2023
(...)
Very good

Charles G. | Jan 10, 2023
(...)
Great services

MARIA O. | Jan 05, 2023
(...)
Always a pleasure

BILLY P. | Jan 05, 2023
(...)
Dr. Vuthoori is an asset to Blythe. My wait time was minimal, he gave me his total attention and showed great concern for my injury.

LINDA K. | Jan 04, 2023
(...)
VERY AWESOME, COULD NEVER BE EVER IN BETTER HANDS, THANK GOD FOR MEETING OUR EVERY NEED. THE BEST DOCTOR NEXT TO THE GREAT PHYSICIAN, THE GREAT I AM, THE LORD JESUS CHRIST. GOD BLESS DR. VUTHOORI & STAFF.

CECILIA T. | Jan 04, 2023
(...)
It was warm and I enjoyed the conversation

MICHELLE Y W. | Dec 19, 2022
(...)
This is my second review for one appointment. Appointment was 2 days ago and the pharmacy still hasn’t received my prescription. This has not been unusual with this office. I usually have to call 2 or 3 times before I finally get results.

Julia W. | Oct 13, 2022
(...)
Appointment was at 9:00. Waited until past 10:00 to be shown to an exam room. Francis finally came in around 10:25. He was very nice, took his time to listen, I felt good about the visit except for the fact he didn’t seem to know that I was there to discuss 2 test results. After I asked he found one but not the other. Now I have to go in again, pay another copay, just to get results of a test I had 3 weeks ago.

Julia W. | Oct 12, 2022
(...)
He is thorough, gives you his undivided time and listens. Not arrogant like so many others. Helped me get lined up for my pacemaker with a cardiologist. I'm so thankful for him and his team. If I could give him 10 stars, I would.

Karen P. | Oct 11, 2022
(...)
Excellent sr vice

Maria O. | Oct 11, 2022
(...)
Excellent

Larry S. | Oct 11, 2022
(...)